The Point Arena Lighthouse Board of Directors are:

Don McCormick, President
Laura Franklin, Vice President
Bryce Hoffman, Secretary
Geoffrey Beaty , Treasurer
Nik Epanchin
Samara Freeman
Glenn Funk

Our Board is a volunteer board, elected by the members of  Point Arena Lighthouse Keepers, Inc.  Support for the Lighthouse includes funds raised by membership and donation. Donations are tax deductible. To donate please visit our donations page, or contact us at the Lighthouse or through your friendly Board member.  For tax purposes, our EIN is 94-2841636.