Point Arena Lighthouse Keepers, Inc. (PALKI) Annual Members Meeting was held on Saturday, February 6, 2021 from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. using a virtual Zoom meeting

The 2021 Annual Members Meeting on Saturday, February 6, 2021 is complete. The agenda for this meeting was followed and all items were covered.

Welcome and President’s Report
Treasurer’s report
Executive Director’s report
Safety Officer’s report 
Review of 150th Anniversary activities
Resolution to modify PALKI Bylaws
Announcement of Board member voting result
Meeting of new BoD members to select new officers (closed session)
Announcement of new BoD officers to annual meeting participants
New President’s statement   

The three (3) incumbent Board members that ran for re-election to 2 year terms – Nik Epanchin, Laura Franklin and Don McCormick – were re-elected the Board by the Membership.  A total of 48 votes were cast for each incumbent.

The Board Officers are:

Glenn Funk – President
Laura Franklin – Vice President
Geoff Beaty – Treasurer
Don McCormick – Secretary