Point Arena Lighthouse Keepers, Inc. (PALKI) Annual Members Meeting was held on Saturday, February 6, 2021 from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. via a virtual Zoom meeting

At the Annual Members Meeting of the Point Arena Lighthouse Keepers, Inc. (PALKI) held on Feb. 6, 2021 the ballots for electing candidates to the open Board seats were counted, and the three incumbents – Nik Epanchin, Laura Franklin and Don McCormick – were all re-elected to new two year terms on the Board. All seven PALKI members attended the meeting where the 2020 financial results, safety report, Treasurer’s report and Executive Director’s report were presented. The Board also recognized long time Board member and Treasurer Larry Jacobs and thanked him for his 8 1/2 years of faithful service to PALKI.  The Board re-elected Funk as President, Don McCormick as Secretary and Laura Franklin as Vice President.  Geoffrey Beaty was elected Treasure, replacing Larry Jacobs.  PALKI appreciates the attendance at the meeting by members Nancy Morin and Tom Birdsell.